Website

March 5, 2011

My new website is up. I am certain that I will update it and change it over time, but I would welcome feedback on it’s beginning stages. 

I also welcome beautiful photos of bellies, birth and breastfeeding that you would like to share on my website.

I am asking clients and professionals that I have worked with to share testimonials as I begin to expand my independent practice as a Lactation Consultant.

I have included a blog in the layout of my new website and plan to publish future posts on that site.

www.birthtobreastfeeding.com

logo

Leave a Reply

